Town of Meteor  -  Sawyer Country  -  Meteor, Wisconsin

Copyright 2019 Town of Meteor

Chairman Dale Olson 13497W Ruch Road   Exeland WI 54835-2135        715-296-7438
Supervisor Mark Rogers 14453W Y Road   Birchwood, WI 54817-3113         715-943-2967
Supervisor Ellyn Welling 12166W Highway 48   Exeland WI 54835-2117         715-943-2657
Clerk Clarence Ed Frey

1544N Cole Lane        Exeland WI 54835-2123


Treasurer Ann Kormann 1950N County Highway C Exeland WI  54835         715-943-2576
Road Boss Rocke Baker 12872W State Highway 48 Exeland WI 54835         715-415-3103
N/A Town Hall 1440N County Highway C Exeland WI 54835         715-943-2056
Assessor Ben Kurtzweil 16040W West Lane   Hayward WI 54843         715-934-2766

Town of Meteor  -  Sawyer County  -  Meteor, Wisconsin

This website is created and hosted by's Site Builder.